Meetings

 

TEXAS SOUTHERN UNIVERSITY

2014 BOARD OF REGENTS MEETING CALENDAR

  

STANDING COMMITTEE MEETINGS
Robert J. Terry Library, 5th Floor
11:00 A.M.

Thursday, February 20, 2014

BOARD MEETINGS
Robert J. Terry Library, 5th Floor
9:00 A.M.

Friday, February 21, 2014

 

BOARD RETREAT

Friday, March 21, 2014

Saturday, March 22, 2014

  

Thursday, April 24, 2014
Thursday, June 12, 2014
Thursday, August 21, 2014
Thursday, October 16, 2014

Friday, April 25, 2014
Friday, June 13, 2014
Friday, August 22, 2014
Friday, October 17, 2014