TSU Alumni Chapter Listing

 

TSU National Alumni Association, Inc.

5330 Griggs, Suite B-102 Box 38
Houston, Texas 77021
Office/Fax Number: (713) 643-4001
Website: www.tsunaa.com

Julia Mills-Askew, President

 

Atlanta Chapter
Aaron Georgetown, President
Phone: (404) 514-2550
Email:aaron.georgetown@gmail.com

Austin Chapter
Alvonda Howard, President
Phone: (512) 323-9115
Email: hatterwoods@hotmail.com

Chicago Chapter
Pamela Allen-Collins, President
Phone: (773) 723-6009
Email: pamcollins427@aol.com

College of Science and Technology (COST)
Perry Miller, President
Phone: (281) 436-1500
Email: mr.perrymiler@sbcglobal.net

Dallas Chapter
Bernard Clark, President
Phone: (972) 475-5313
Email: bclark2266@aol.com

Fort Worth Chapter
Mary Carter, President
Phone: (817) 361-8169
Email: Carter2539@sbcglobal.net

Golden Triangle
Jerry High, President
Phone: (409) 926-6836
Email: BRAND1951@yahoo.com

Greater Los Angeles Chapter
Joyce Norfleet, President
Phone: (323) 779-6232
Email: Joyfleet@aol.com

Jesse H. Jones Business Chapter
Blake Green, President
Phone: (713) 542-3003
Email: blake.green@gmail.com

Maroon and Gray Chapter
A. Todd Jackson, President
Phone: (713) 962-7491
Email: Jacksonatodd@yahoo.com

Metropolitan Houston Chapter
Dr. Sheri James Mitchell, President
Phone: (713) 283-4112
Email: 1990sjames@gmail.com

New Orleans
Elwin Carter, President
Phone (504) 723-2573
Email: ecarter20@cox.net

Ocean of Soul
Eve Weeks, President
Phone: (210) 445-5164
Email:osoul1979@aol.com

Pharmacy & Health Science Chapter
Dr. Frank North, President
Phone: (713) 409-9699
Email: franknorth5@gmail.com

San Antonio Chapter
James Shelton, President
Phone: (210) 499-0402
Email: tsutigerssa@yahoo.com

Washington D.C./Metro Chapter
Pamela Ansley, President
Phone: (202) 277-2964
Email: canalyses@aol.com