Contact Info
Name Position Title Office Number/Ext. Email Address
Yvette Barker Director of Residential Life & Housing 713-313-7206 Yvette.Barker@tsu.edu
David Anderson Associate Director of Facilities & Maintenance 713-313-7206 David.Anderson@tsu.edu
Makisha Moreland Customer Service Liaison 713-313-7206 Makisha.Moreland@tsu.edu
Hector Alfaro Facilities & Operations Manager 713-313-6201 Hector.Alfaro@tsu.edu
Shelly Butler Maintenance Customer Service Liaison 713-313-7857 Shelly.Butler@tsu.edu
Joseph Greenwich Residential Community Ombudsman 713-313-7178 Joseph.Greenwich@tsu.edu
Greg Malone Project Assistant 713-313-7587 Greg.Malone@tsu.edu
Minerva Juarez Leasing Coordinator 713-313-4487 Minerva.Juarez@tsu.edu
Crystal Redic Leasing Coordinator 713-313-5108 Crystal.Redic@tsu.edu
Anthony Coe Residential Community Coordinator 713-313-7331 Anthony.Coe@tsu.edu
Keristan Champaigne Residential Community Coordinator 713-313-5033 Keristan.Chamaigne@tsu.edu
Ernest Brown III Residential Community Coordinator 713-313-5034 Ernest.Brown@tsu.edu