ACCOUNTS PAYABLE

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Melanie Jackson Supervisor melanie.jackson@tsu.edu (713) 313-7162
Seleta Bruton Accounts Payable Analyst seleta.bruton@tsu.edu (713) 313-4352
Felicia Garrett Department Business Administrator

felicia.garrett@tsu.edu

(713) 313-7195
Edwin Rodas Payment Card Coordinator Edwin.Rodas@tsu.edu (713) 313-4364
Karen Grimes Accounts Payable Analyst Karen.Grimes@tsu.edu  (713)-313-7132

PURCHASING

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Thomas Britt Director, Materials Management

thomas.britt@tsu.edu

(713) 313-4350
Sceffers Ward Buyer sceffers.ward@tsu.edu (713) 313-7887
Kisten Rhodes Senior Buyer/ HUB Coordinator Kisten.Rhodes@tsu.edu (713)-313-1963

REPROGRAPHICS

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Reuben Joseph Reprographics Manager Joseph_rl@tsu.edu (713) 313-7687
Print Shop Main Line printshop@tsu.edu (713) 313-4280

TRAVEL

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Jewel Rahimizadeh Travel Coordinator jewel.rahimizadeh@tsu.edu (713) 313-7050

WAREHOUSE OPERATIONS

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Dan McCormick Manager, Property/Warehouse dan.mccormick@tsu.edu (713) 313-4214
Charles Holland Warehouse Specialist

charles.holland@tsu.edu

(713) 313-7943
Willie Thomas Property Accountant willie.thomas@tsu.edu (713) 313-7866
Carlos Velacso Receiving Supervisor Carlos.Velasco.tsu.edu    (713) 313-4225
Carmella Jones Warehouse Attendant carmella.jones@tsu.edu (713) 313-7066