University Assessment Training Registration

 

The Office of Institutional Assessment, Planning, and Effectiveness Offers Training in the Areas Below.


University Assessment Training

If you have any questions, please contact:
Dr. Needha Boutte-Queen at 713-313-1329, needha.boutte-queen@tsu.edu
Dr. Raijanel Crockem at 713-313-1066, raijanel.crockem@tsu.edu
Mrs. Michele Jones at 713-313-7467, michele.jones@tsu.edu 


University T-CLAW or Degree Works Training

*Click here for the Fall 2019 T-CLAW Training Schedule*

If you have any questions, please contact:
Mrs. Naomi Lawrence-Lee 713-313-6748, naomi.lee@tsu.edu
Mrs. Purity Smith 713-313-7412 purity.smith@tsu.edu

University Argos Training

If you have any questions, please contact:
Ms. Gloria Davis 713-313-7137, gloria.davis@tsu.edu