Steve Scheffler

Associate Vice President

(713) 313-7421
(713) 313-4296
Steve.Scheffler@tsu.edu
Hannah Hall-Suite 211

Vacant

Administrative Assistant

(713) 313-1861
(713) 313-4296
media@tsu.edu
Hannah Hall Suite 211

 

Edwin Rose

University Videographer/Photographer

(713) 313-7360
(713) 313-4296
edwin.rose@tsu.edu
Hannah Hall-Suite 211

Andrew McCray

Graphics and Media Design

(713) 313-7793
(713) 313-4296
mccrayal@tsu.edu
Hannah Hall Suite 211

 

Douglas Willard

Manager of Creative Services

(713) 313-5023
(713) 313-4296
douglas.willard@tsu.edu
Hannah Hall Suite 211

Jourdan Scruggs

Communications Manager

(713) 313-7371
(713) 313-4296
jourdan.scruggs@tsu.edu
Hannah Hall Suite 211 

 

Romaine Smoots

Web Content Manager

(713) 313-7603
(713) 313-4296
romaine.smoots@tsu.edu
Hannah Hall Suite 211