compliance header 

You may reach the Division of Compliance by:

Office of Institutional Compliance

Ms. Yolanda Nimmer-Williams
Director
Hannah Hall
Phone: 713-313-6823
Email: Yolanda.Nimmer-Williams@tsu.edu

Office of Title IX

Mr. Bobby Brown
TIX Coordinator
Hannah Hall
Phone: 713-313-1383
Email: Bobby.Brown@tsu.edu

Enterprise Risk Management

Ms. Mellany Patrong
Director  
General Service Building
Phone: 713-313-6859
Email: Mellany.Patrong@tsu.edu    
Assistant: Ms. Voncia Shepherd ¦ Ext. 6815

Environmental Health and Safety

Mr. Alus Dove
Director 
General Service Building
Phone: 713-313-1048
Email: Alus.Dove@tsu.edu@tsu.edu

Industrial Hygiene

Mr. Darnell Johnson III
Industrial Hygienist/RSO
Hannah Hall
Phone: 713-313-1336
Email: Darnell.Johnson@tsu.edu

Life Safety Systems

Mr. Frederick Holts
Safety Specialist, AHJ
General Service Building
Phone: 713-313-1921
Email: Frederick.Holts@tsu.edu

 

Ms. Tammy Scroggins
Records Management Officer
Hannah Hall
Phone: 713-313-6820
Email: Tammy.Scroggins@tsu.edu

 


Contact Info
  Contact Info
compliance@tsu.edu
Office of Institutional Compliance
Hannah Hall Room 104 @ Texas Southern University
3100 Cleburne Street Houston, TX 77004