Location

We are located on the campus of Texas Southern University in the College of Education, Room 202. Click here to view a map of our location

Mailing Address

Educational Opportunity Center

3100 Cleburne St #1234

Houston, Tx 77004

Phone: 713-313-7113  Fax: 713-313-7508

Email:

trioeoc@tsu.edu


Staff Information

Contacts
Image of Dr. Joyce Jones Curtissia Verge Roderick Holt
Dr. Joyce K. Jones
Project Director
Ph:(713) 313-7437
Fax: (713) 313-7508
Email: joyce.jones@tsu.edu
Curtissia Verge
Program Coordinator
Ph:(713) 313-7542
Fax: (713) 313-7508
Email: curtissia.verge@tsu.edu
Roderick Holt
Education Specialist
Ph:(713) 313-7549
Fax: (713) 313-7508
Email: roderick.holt@tsu.edu
stacia-moore.jpg Willie Green Kevin Nealy
Stacia Moore
Education Specialist
Ph:(713) 313-7549
Fax: (713) 313-7508
Email: stacia.moore@tsu.edu
Willie Green
System Analyst
Ph:(713) 313-7109
Fax: (713) 313-6701
Email: willie.green@tsu.edu
Kevin Nealy
Office Assistant
Ph:(713) 313-7109
Fax: (713) 313-6701
Email: kevin.nealy@tsu.edu