dr-george-kieh.jpg

George Kieh, Ph.D

Dean, BJ-ML School of Public Affairs

SPA/COLABS BLDG SUITE 415F
George.kieh@tsu.edu
713-313-7827

andrew-ewoh.jpg

Andrew I. Ewoh, Ph.D

Interim Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, BJ – ML School of Public Affairs

SPA/COLABS BLDG SUITE 415C
andrew.ewoh@tsu.edu
713-313-7322

Glenda-Higgins

Glenda. A Higgins

Senior Administrative Assistant

SPA/COLABS BLDG SUITE 415
Glenda.Higgins@tsu.edu
713-313-6849

terry-phillips

Ms. Terry Phillips

Office Administrator/Special Assistant to Dean

SPA/COLABS BLDG SUITE 415J
Terry.Phillips@tsu.edu
713-313-7498

rodriguez

Anthony Rodriguez, Ph.D

IT/GIS Manager

SPA/COLABS BLDG SUITE 105G
anthony.rodriguez@tsu.edu
713-313-7443

sheila-taylor

Ms. Sheila Taylor

College Business Administrator

SPA/COLABS BLDG SUITE 415H 
sheila.taylor@tsu.edu
713-313-6842

3100 Cleburne Street | Houston, Texas 77004 713-313-6849