CONTACT LIST FOR BJMLSPA STAFF 

 

Department

 Name 

Extension Room # Email 
Dean's Office 

Dr.George.Kieh
Dean

3326

PAB Suite     415

George.Kieh@tsu.edu
Dr.Andrew Ewoh
Interim Associate Dean
7322

PAB Suite     415

Andrew.Ewoh@tsu.edu

SheilaTaylor
CollegeBusiness Administrator

6842

PAB Suite     415

Sheila.Taylor@tsu.edu
Terry Philips
Office Manager & Assistant to the Dean
7498

PAB Suite     415

Terry.Phillips@tsu.edu

Glenda Higgins
Senior Administrative Assistant

7347

PAB Suite     415

Glenda.Higgins@tsu.edu
Anthony Rodriguez, Ph.D., IT GIS Manager 7443 PAB Suite     105 Anthony.Rodriguez@tsu.edu
Office Of Student Support Services & Assessment  Richelle N.Jones,J.D. Director 4886

PAB Suite     102C

Richelle.Jones@tsu.edu
Eddie Bebley    Academic Counselor
7202

PAB Suite     102D

Eddie.Bebley@tsu.edu
Sherena Johnson, Academic Counselor 6730

PAB Suite     102B

Sherena.Johnson@tsu.edu
Department Of Political Science 
Dr.Sarmistha.Majumdar Interim Chair
7385

PAB Suite     420

Sarmistha.Majumdar@tsu.edu
Dr. Michael O. Adams Director of the eMPA Program
7760

PAB Suite     402

Michael.Adams@tsu.edu
Dr. Antoinette Christophe, Interim Director of the MPA Program 4855

PAB Suite     402

Antoinette.Christophe@tsu.edu
Dr. Ponmille Olonilua. Cd Emergency Management&Homeland
Security Program
4820

PAB Suite     402

Ponmile.Olonilua@tsu.edu
Kidane Yitbarek. Program Coordinator II, eMPA Program
4850

PAB Suite     207

Kidane.Yitbarek@tsu.edu
Chad Sebastien.    Senior Administrative Assistant
4824

PAB Suite     420

Chad.Sebastien@tsu.edu
Department of Administration of Justice
Dr. David Baker. Interim Chair
4314

PAB Suite     420

David.Baker@tsu.edu
Dr. Ashraf Mozayani. Executive Director of the Forensics Lab 7332

PAB Suite     402

Ashraf.Mozayani@tsu.edu
Kaelynne Mason. Program Coordinator II, eMAJ Program 7943

PAB Suite     203

Kaelynne.Mason@tsu.edu
Zenobia Alex.       Senior Administrative Assistant
7440

PAB Suite     420

Zenobia.Alex@tsu.edu
Department of Urban Planning and Environmental Policy Dr. Sheri Smith.  Interim Chair 4807

PAB Suite     420

Sheri.Smith@tsu.edu
Paula Eakins.        Senior Administrative Assistant
7595

PAB Suite     420

Paula.Eakins@tsu.edu