Faculty Profiles

profiles
Caussinus, Marylise Caussinus, Marylise
Professor of French / Foreign Language Program Coordinator 

Ph.D., University of Louisiana at Lafayette
M.A., La Sorbonne, Paris
marylise.caussinus@tsu.edu | 713-313-7650 | MLK #306
Sun, Haiqing Sun, Haiqing
Professor of Spanish
Ph.D., University of Southern California
M.A., Peking University, Beijing
haiqing.sun@tsu.edu | 713-313-7022 | MLK #314
Garcia, Maria Carmen Garcia, Maria Carmen
Associate Professor of Spanish

Ph.D., University of Houston
M.A., University of Texas at Brownsville
mariadel.garcia@tsu.edu | 713-313-7064 | MLK #300
Sanchez, Deyanira Sanchez, Deyanira
Visiting Instructor of Spanish
M.A. Universidad Iberoamericana, Mexico D.F.- Mexico
deyanira.sanchez@tsu.edu | 713-313-7712 | MLK #308
Coupran, Susan Coupran, Susan
Adjunct Faculty of French

M.A., University of Oklahoma
M.A., Oklahoma State University
Susan.Coupran@tsu.edu | 713-313-7045 | MLK #308
Sun, Haiqing
ROZO, Juan Carlos 
Adjunct Faculty of Spanish
 
Ph.D., University of Houston
M.A., University of Houston
Juan.Carlos@tsu.edu | 713-313-7615 | MLK #315
Erwin, Tommy G Erwin, Tommy G.
Adjunct Faculty of Spanish

M.A., Texas Southern University
M.A.T, School of International Training Graduate Institute
Tommy.Erwin@tsu.edu | 713-313-1335 | MLK #305
Gellon, Sofia Gellon, Sofia
Visiting Instructor of Spanish

Ph. D., University of Houston
M.A, University of Houston
Sofia.gellon@tsu.edu | 713-313-7615 | MLK #315
Jack_website-photo.jpg Vela, Jacklyn
Academic Advisor
jacklyn.vela@tsu.edu  | 713-313-4272| PAB # 320C
Linda-Williams.jpg Williams, Linda
Administrative Assistant
Student Enrollment; Office Oversight; Student Support & Services
linda.williams@tsu.edu | 713-313-1324 | MLK #107