College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences

Preceptor of the Year 2011-2012

Adrian Parks – Kroger Pharmacy (APPE Community)

Leonid Gokhman – HCHD (APPE Institutional)

Sylvester Agbahiwe – HCHD (APPE Clinical)

Loan Kim Nguyen – CVS (IPPE Community)

Phyllis Anders – UT Psych Center (IPPE Institutional)

TSU COPHS Preceptors page

Preceptor CE Information(PDF)

PharmCon FreeCE(PDF)

Pharmacist Preceptor Profile (PDF)  

Preceptor and Learning Experience Evaluation(PDF)

Pharmacist's Letter (PDF)

Our Brag Book
HCPC_Student Posters_ASHP_Fall 2009 (PDF)

MD Anderson IPPE Service Learning (PDF)

Select Specialty Hospital APPE 2010 (PDF)

Preceptor of the Year
Preceptor of the Year (PDF)

Service-Learning Community Advisors

Experiential Advisory Network