COPHS Administration

COPHS Administration<
rashid-mosavin Rashid Mosavin, R.Ph., PhD., MBA
Dean & Professor
College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
 Email:  Rashid.Mosavin@tsu.edu
Moultry Aisha Morris Moultry, Pharm.D., M.S
Professor and Associate Dean of Academic Affairs

 Email:  Aisha.Moultry@tsu.edu
Capers Willie Capers, Pharm.D., MBA 
Interim Assistant Dean of Student Services

Assistant Professor
 Email:  Willie.Capers@tsu.edu
Estes Flora G. Estes, Pharm.D., R.Ph
Assistant Dean for Practice Programs
Administrator, Continuing Professional Education
Associate
Professor
 Email:  Flora.Estes@tsu.edu
Liang Dong Liang, Ph.D.
Chair, Department of Pharmaceutical and Environmental Health Sciences 
Professor Pharmaceutics  Email: 
Dong.Liang@tsu.edu
Osemene Nora I. Osemene, MPharm, Pharm.D.
Professor and Interim Chair
Department of Pharmacy Practice and Clinical Health Sciences 
 Email:  Inyang.Osemene@tsu.edu
Mathur Sondip K. Mathur, Ph.D.
Chair, Department of Pharmacy Administration
and Administrative Health Sciences
Associate Professor
 Email:  Sondip.Mathur@tsu.edu