Faculty
JHJ Undergraduate
 
 

JHJ Faculty

Accounting/Finance

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Felix Ayadi

Finance

 

olusegun.ayadi@tsu.edu

JHJ 364

 

7738

Dr. Joseph Boyd

Accounting

 

joseph.boyd@tsu.edu

JHJ 306

 

7215

Dr. Amitava Chatterjee

Finance

 

amitava.chatterjee@tsu.edu

JHJ 325

 

7713

Dr. Adriana Fernandez

Finance

 

adriana.fernandez@tsu.edu

JHJ 362

 

1369

Dr. Ladelle Hyman

Accounting

 

ladelle.hyman@tsu.edu

JHJ 363

 

7715

Dr. Zahid Iqbal

Finance

 

zahid.iqbal@tsu.edu

JHJ 367

 

7737

Dr. Sewon O

Accounting

 

o.sewon@tsu.edu

JHJ 360

 

7719

Mr. Carlton Perkins

Accounting

 

carlton.perkins@tsu.edu

JHJ 341

 

7187

Dr. Richard Pitre

Accounting

 

richard.pitre@tsu.edu

JHJ 368

 

7717

Dr. Kamala Raghavan

Accounting

 

kamala.raghavan@tsu.edu

JHJ 366

 

4202

Mr. William Saunders

  Accounting

 

   william.saunders@tsu.edu

JHJ 342

 

 7846

Dr. Chu-Sheng Tai

Finance

 

chu-sheng.tai@tsu.edu

JHJ 323

 

7308

Dr. Kun Wang

Accounting

 

kun.wang@tsu.edu

JHJ 361

 

7710

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Business Administration

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Jeff Brice, Jr.

Entrepreneurship

 

jeff.brice@tsu.edu

JHJ 322

 

1303

Dr. Claudius B. Claiborne

Marketing

 

claudius.claiborne@tsu.edu

JHJ 319

 

7780

Dr. Delonia Cooley

Marketing

 

delonia.cooley@tsu.edu

JHJ 339

 

1305

Dr. Algenita Scott Davis

Managerial Communication

 

algenita.davis@tsu.edu

JHJ 334

 

1307

Dr. Mayur Desai

MIS

 

mayur.davis@tsu.edu

JHJ 320

 

7279

Dr. David Hansen

Marketing

 

david.hansen@tsu.edu

JHJ 348

 

7487

Dr. Lucy Ojode

Management

 

lucy.ojode@tsu.edu

JHJ 321

 

4381

Dr. Judith Owens

BADM

 

judith.owens@tsu.edu

JHJ 333

 

7798

Dr. Rochelle Parks-Yancy

Management

 

rochelle.parks@tsu.edu

JHJ 324

 

7945

Dr. P.V. Rajkumar

MIS

 

p.rajkumar@tsu.edu

JHJ 350

 

 

Ms. Sameera Rizvi

MIS

 

sameera.rizvi@tsu.edu

JHJ 378

 

7642

Dr. Marion Smith

MIS/Statistics

 

marion.smith@tsu.edu

JHJ 318

 

7704

Dr. Claude Superville

Statistics

 

claude.superville@tsu.edu

JHJ 325

 

7947

Dr. Richard Taylor

MIS

 

richard.taylor@tsu.edu

JHJ 345

 

4389

Dr. Mahesh Vanjani

MIS

 

mahesh.vanjani@tsu.edu

JHJ 318

 

7786

Dr. John Williams

Marketing

 

john.williams@tsu.edu

JHJ 306

 

7310

Dr. Johnnie Williams

Management

 

johnnie.williams@tsu.edu

JHJ 359

 

1103

Dr. Mammo Woldie

Statistics

 

mammo.woldie@tsu.edu

JHJ 344

 

7736

Dr. George Yorke

Statistics

 

george.yorke@tsu.edu

JHJ 346

 

7706