SWBATC Committee
 


Conference Committee

Conference theme:       "Ethics, Data Science, and Social Media in Business Education"

Conference dates:       November 1 - 2, 2018

Conference location:   Jesse H. Jones School of Business, Texas Southern University, Houston, TX

Conference Chair:        Dr. Mayur S. Desai, desaims@tsu.edu, 713-313-7279

 

SWBATC-2018 Conference Track Chairs 

 

Accounting/Finance 

Kamala Raghavan - kamala.raghavan@tsu.edu, 713.313.4202 

Chu Nguyen - nguyenchu@uhd.edu, 713.222.5334 

 

Organization Behavior / HR 

Dale Rude - drude@uh.edu, 713. 743.4673  

 

Other Business Disciplines 

Olivia Miljanic- olivia.miljanic@gmail.com 

Pooya Tabesh - tabeshp@stthom.edu  

 

Public Affairs and Administration 

Rina Majumdar - majumdars@tsu.edu, 713.313.7385  

 

Science, Technology and Healthcare Administration 

Lila Ghemri - Lila.Ghemri@tsu.edu,  713.313.7936 

 

 

SWBATC -2018 Committee Members 

 

Mayur Desai,

Conference Chair  

mayur.desai@tsu.edu

Office: 713.313.7279  

Mobile: 713.553.9105

C.B. Claiborne

claudius.claiborne@tsu.edu

713.313. 7780

Kenneth Collins

kenneth.collins@tsu.edu

713.313.7252

Muriel Funches

muriel.funches@tsu.edu

713.313.6750

Dr. Lila Ghemri

lila.ghemri@tsu.edu

713.313.7936

Rina Majumdar

majumdars@tsu.edu

713.313.7385

Olivia Miljanic

olivia.miljanic@gmail.com

 

Chu Nguyen

nguyenchu@uhd.edu

713.222.5334

Kamala Raghavan

raghavank@tsu.edu

713.313.4202

Sameera Rizvi

sameera.rizvi@tsu.edu

713.313.7642

Dale Rude

drude@us.edu

713.743.4673

Pooya Tabesh

tabeshp@stthom.edu