SOC Faculty Members

Michael K. Berryhill

  Michael Berryhill image

More about Michael

(713) 313-7528 
michael.berryhill@tsu.edu

Rockell Brown

   Image Rockel

More about Rockell

(713) 313-4312 
rockell.brown@tsu.edu

Clyde E. Duncan, Jr.

  image Duncan

More about Clyde

(713) 313-7620  
clyde.duncanj@tsu.edu


Vera Walker Hawkins

  Vera Hawkins

 More about Vera

(713) 313-7247  
vera.walker-hawkins@tsu.edu


Agnes A. Monjok

  Agnes Monjok

 More about Agnes

(713) 313-7740  
agnes.monjok@tsu.edu

Zantel Nichols

  Zantel Nichols

 More about Zantel

(713) 313-7740  
zantel.nichols@tsu.edu


Reza J. Poudeh

  reza poudeh

More about Reza

(713) 313-7758  
reza.poudeh@tsu.edu


Ladonia Randle

  Ladonia randle

 More about Ladonia

(713) 313-7420  
ladonia.randle@tsu.edu

Humphrey Regis

  Humphrey Regis

 More on Humphrey

(713) 313-7435   
humphrey.regis@tsu.edu


Serbino Sandifer-Walker

  Serbino Walker

More about Serbino

(713) 313-7749  
serbino.sandifer-walker@tsu.edu

Chris C. Ulasi

  Chris Ulasi

 More about Chris

(713) 313-7755  
christian.ulasi@tsu.edu

Robert Willems

  Robert Willems

 More about Robert

(713) 313-7755  
robert.willems@tsu.edu


Val Wilson

  Val Wilson

 More about Val

(713) 313-7740  
angela.smith-johnson@tsu.edu


SOC Staff Members

Fridah E. Mariki

Academic Affairs Project Coordinator

  Michael Berryhill

 

More about Fridah

(713) 313-7818  
fridah.mariki@tsu.edu

Kimberly Taylor

Coordinator, Student Services

  Kim taylor

 

More about Kimberly

(713) 313-7670  
kimberly.taylor@tsu.edu

Andrea Townson

Academic Councilor 

  Andrea Townsen

 

More about Andrea

(713) 313-4376  
andrea.townson@tsu.edu


Linda F. Wynn

Senior Administrative Assistant

  Linda Wynn

 

More about Linda

(713) 313-7740  
linda.wynn@tsu.edu