Follow Us


about polictical science

Department Overview

The Department of Political Science offers courses in Political Science (POLS) and Public Affairs (PA), as well as two undergraduate degrees, the Bachelor of Arts (B.A.) in Political Science and the Bachelor of Science (B.S.) in Public Affairs, and one graduate degree, the Master of Public Administration (for information on the MPA refer to the Public Administration program).

Statutory Authority

coming soon...

Course Credit

coming soon...