Contact Us
Office of Student Financial Assistance
 
Quick Links
Make an appointment
Make an appointment

APPLY FOR FINANCIAL AID


INCEPTIA VERIFICATION

TRELLIS
 
Answer question represents contact us Banner

Contact Us

You may reach the Office of student Financial Assistance anytime, by:
 
mail 
(713) 313-7071/713-313-1859(Fax)
mail 
mail 
The Office of Student Financial Assistance
West garage
Texas Southern University
3100 Cleburne Street Houston, TX 77004
 

Office Hours

Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m - 5:00 p.m.
 
 

Contact Information

University Call Center All concerns related to financial assistance 713-313-7071
Associate Director of Customer Relations Joy Dailey Joy.Dailey@tsu.edu
Associate Director of Scholarships Cynthia Lee-Rodgers Cynthia.Lee@tsu.edu
Associate Director of Operations Sharon Thibodeaux Sharon.Thibodeaux@tsu.edu
Customer Service Representative Samantha Booker
Daniel Bryant
Jennifer Luke
Samantha.Booker@tsu.edu
Daniel.Bryant@tsu.edu
Jennifer.Luke@tsu.edu
Director, Office of Student Financial Assistance Linda Ballard Linda.Ballard@tsu.edu