TSU Alumni Chapter Listing


TSU National Alumni Association, Inc.

5330 Griggs, Suite B-102 Box 38
Houston, Texas 77021
Office/Fax Number: (713) 643-4001
Website: www.tsunaa.com

Julia Mills-Askew, President


Atlanta Chapter
Aaron Georgetown, President

Austin Chapter
Alvonda Howard, President
Email: hatterwoods@hotmail.com

Chicago Chapter
Etta McChristian, President
Email: emcchristian@yahoo.com

College of Science and Technology (COST)
LaKeisha Melton
Email: Lakeishamelton@yahoo.com

Dallas Chapter
Bernard Clark, President
Email: bclark2266@aol.com

Fort Worth Chapter
Mary Carter, President
Email: Carter2539@sbcglobal.net

Golden Triangle
Rev. Jerry High, President
Email: Brand1951@yahoo.com

Greater Los Angeles Chapter
(713) 313-1361

Jesse H. Jones Business Chapter
Blake Green, President
Email: president@jhjac.org

Maroon and Gray Chapter
A. Todd Jackson, President
Email: jacksonatodd@yahoo.com

Metropolitan Houston Chapter
Joyce Sisson, President
Email: joyce_sisson@hotmail.com

New Orleans
Elwin Carter, President
Email: ecarter20@cox.net

Ocean of Soul
Garnet Foster, President

Pharmacy & Health Science Chapter
Dr. Frank North, President
Email: franknorth5@gmail.com

San Antonio Chapter
James Shelton, President
Email: tsutigerssa@yahoo.com

Washington D.C./Metro Chapter
Pamela Ansley, President
Email: canalyses@aol.com