

TEXAS SOUTHERN UNIVERSITY FACULTY SENATE

FACULTY SENATE MEMBERS FOR 2021-2023

Faculty Senate Assembly Elected Officers

Dr. Brailey, Carla Secretary, College of Liberal Arts and Behavioral Sciences

Dr. Edieth Wu Chair, Thurgood Marshall School of Law

Dr. Faith, Joseph Jackson Vice Chair, Thurgood Marshall School of Law

Dr. Guinn, Dominique Parliamentarian, College of Education

Dr. Periz-Feliciano, Luis / Editor, Faculty Speaks, Barbara Jordan Mickey Leeland School of Public

Affairs

Dr. Todd, Reginald Treasurer, College of Education

Faculty Senate Members from Respective Colleges

Benson, Michon
Caussinus, Marylise
Darayan, Shahryar
Estes, Flora
Handy, Carlos
Senator, College of Liberal Arts and Behavioral Sciences
Senator, College of Liberal Arts and Behavioral Sciences
Senator, College of Science Engineering and Technology
Senator, College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
Senator, College of Science Engineering and Technology

Hooks, Leocadia Senator, Libruary Learning Center

Kazakos, Demetrios Senator, College of Science Engineering and Technology

Kirby, Morgan Senator, School of Communication

Marchetti, Peter Senator, Thurgood Marshall School of Law

Meshack, Angela Senator, School of Education Nwagwu, Emanuel Senator, College of Education

Onwudiwe, Ihekowoaba Senator, Barbara Jordan-Mickey Leeland School of Public Affairs

Perkins, Carlton General Counsel, Jesse H. Jones School of Business

Player, Audry Senator, Honors College

Rasmus, Monica Senator, College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences

Regis, Humphrey Senator, School of Communication

Richard, Taylor Senator, Jesse H. Jones School of Public Affairs Saunders, William Senator, Jesse H. Jones School of Business

Wei, Jacob Senator, College of Science Engineering and Technology

Wooldie, Mamo Senator, Jesse H. Jones School of Business