

TEXAS SOUTHERN UNIVERSITY FACULTY SENATE

FACULTY SENATE MEMBERS FOR 2023-2025

Faculty Senate Assembly Elected Officers

Dr. Meshack, Angela Secretary, College of Education

Dr. Saneifard, Rasoul Chair, College of Science Engineering and Technology

Dr. Periz-Feliciano, Luis Vice Chair, School of Public Affairs

Dr. Glenn-Griesinger, Editor, Faculty Speaks, College of Science Engineering and Technology

Nancy

Faculty Senate Members from Respective Colleges

Benson, Michon Senator, College of Liberal Arts and Behavioral Science

Caussinus, Marylise Senator, College of Liberal Arts and Behavioral Sciences

Estes, Flora Senator, College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences

Handy, Carlos Senator, College of Science Engineering and Technology

Sheard, Charlean Senator, Library Learning Center

Haikal, Reem Senator, Thurgood Marshall School of Law

Nwagwu, Emanuel Senator, College of Education

Player, Audry Senator, College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences

Rasmus, Monica Senator, School of Communication

Saunders, William Senator, Jessie H. Jones School of Business

Wei, Jacob Senator, College of Science Engineering and Technology

Wooldie, Mamo Senator, Jessie H. Jones School of Business

Todd, Reginald Senator, College of Education

Rasmus, Monica Senator, College of Pharmacy Health Sciences

Prince, Bruce Senator, Graduate School

Poudeh, Reza Senator, School of Communication

Wei, Jacob Senator, College of Engineering and Technology - Chemistry

Carrington, Mcken General Counsel, Thurgood Marshall School of Law – General Council

Nichols, Zantel Senator, School of Communication

Douglass, James Ombudsman, Thurgood Marshall School of Law - Ombudsman