Division of Student Services

 

dr mckinney head shot
Dr. Teresa McKinney

Vice President of Student Services & Enrollment Management
(713) 313-1038
Teresa.mckinney@tsu.edu

chio
Chio Sheppard

Assistant Vice President for Student Services
(713) 313-1160 
chio.sheppard@tsu.edu

delynn walker
Delynn Walker

Executive Assistant
(713) 313-6874 
delynn.walker@tsu.edu

birtenna head shot
Dr. Marquis Gatewood

Assistant Vice Pres. of Student Services
(713) 313-7078 
marquis.gatewood@tsu.edu

eryka robinson
Eryka M. Robinson

Division Business Administrator
(713) 313-6870 
eryka.robinson@tsu.edu

felonice head shot
Feloniece Davis-Marsaw

Executive Director Health Services & Health Center
(713) 313-7822
feloniece.davis-marsaw@tsu.edu

y barker
Yvette Barker

Executive Director Residential Life & Housing
(713) 313-7201
yvette.barker@tsu.edu

kala team
Kala S. Ellis

Director of Event Services
(713) 313-1015 
kala.ellis@tsu.edu


Vacant

Director University Counseling Center
(713) 313-7800

gloria batitse
Dr. Gloria Batiste-Roberts

Debate Team Coach
(713) 313-7205 
gloria.batiste-roberts@tsu.edu

sharron b
Sharron Benavides

Director Student Accessibility Services
(713) 313-4210
sharron.benavides@tsu

andreaus career services
Andreaus Boise

Director Career and Professional Development Center
(713) 313-7346
andreaus.boise@tsu.edu

wendy cornelius-miller
Wendy Cornelius-Miller

Director Center on the Family
(713) 313-7897 
wendy.cornelius@tsu.edu

virginia day
Virginia Day

Director TRIO
(713) 313-7485
day_vx@tsu.edu @tsu.edu

lena bean
Lena R. Bean

Program Manager
Aging and Intergenerational Affairs
(713) 313-7635 
lena.bean@tsu.edu

147-1474064_headshot-female-silhouette-png-transparent-png.png
Lisa Harris Jones

Postmaster - Post Office
(713) 313-1971  
lisa.harrisjones@tsu.edu

147-1474064_headshot-female-silhouette-png-transparent-png.png
Deanna Ashley-Lemon

Director TRIO Upward Bound
(713) 313-7543  
ashleylemon_da@tsu.edu