Division of Enrollment and Student Success

DeNeia Thomas head shot
DeNeia Thomas Ph.D.

Vice President of Enrollment and Student Success
(713) 313-7602
deneia.thomas@tsu.edu

Erin Wiggins Gilliam Ph.D.  head shot
Erin Wiggins Gilliam Ph.D.

Assistant Vice President for Student Matriculation and Retention Success
(713) 313-1160
erin.gilliam@tsu.edu

Brian Armstrong Ed.D. head shot
Brian Armstrong Ed.D.

Assistant Vice President of Student Enrollment Success
(713) 313-6861
brian.armstrong@tsu.edu

 

LaRence Snowden headshot
LaRence Snowden

Assistant Vice President of Corporate-Community Partnerships & Career Pathways Success
(713) 313-6844
larence.snowden@tsu.edu

Arlen J. Sims, MBA headshot
Arlen J. Sims, MBA

Executive Director of Strategic Enrollment and Student Success Initiatives
(713) 313-7366
arlen.sims@tsu.edu

Yvette Barker M.Ed. headshot
Yvette Barker M.Ed.

Executive Director Residential Life & Housing Success
(713) 313-7201
yvette.barker@tsu.edu

 

Akilah Martin Ed.D.  headshot
Akilah Martin Ed.D.

Dean of Student Transition and Academic Engagement
(713) 313-1330
akilah.martin@tsu.edu

LaTisha Addison headshot
LaTisha Addison Ed.D

Executive Director Student Financial Success
(713) 313-7205
latisha.addison@tsu.edu

J. Errol Thomas headshot
J. Errol Thomas

Executive Director of Student Accounting Success
(713) 313-7986
errol.thomas@tsu.edu

 

Trendi Ngyuen headshot
Trendi Ngyuen

Division Business Administrator
(713) 313-7849
Trendi.nguyen@tsu.edu

Delynn Walker  headshot
Delynn Walker

Executive Assistant
(713) 313-6874
delynn.walker@tsu.edu