Division of Student Services & Enrollment Management

 

dr mckinney head shot
Dr. Teresa McKinney

Vice President of Student Services & Enrollment Management
(713) 313-1038
Teresa.mckinney@tsu.edu

chio
Chio Sheppard

Assistant Vice President for Student Services
(713) 313-1160 
chio.sheppard@tsu.edu

delynn walker
Delynn Walker

Executive Assistant
(713) 313-6874 
delynn.walker@tsu.edu

birtenna head shot
Birtenna Bennett

Assistant Vice Pres. of Student Services
(713) 313-7078 
Birtenna.Bennett@tsu.edu

eryka robinson
Eryka M. Robinson

Division Business Administrator
(713) 313-6870 
eryka.robinson@tsu.edu

felonice head shot
Feloniece Davis-Marsaw

Executive Director Health Services & Health Center
(713) 313-7822
feloniece.davis-marsaw@tsu.edu

y barker
Yvette Barker

Executive Director Residential Life & Housing
(713) 313-7201
yvette.barker@tsu.edu

kala team
Kala S. Ellis

Director of Event Services
(713) 313-1015 
kala.ellis@tsu.edu

dr bern smith
Dr. Bernadette Smith

Director University Counseling Center
(713) 313-7800
bernadette.smith@tsu.edu

jana chancey
Jana Chancey

Sr. Associate Vice President Enrollment Management
(713) 313-1953
janna.chancey@tsu.edu

sharron b
Sharron Benavides

Director Student Accessibility Services
(713) 313-4210
sharron.benavides@tsu

andreaus career services
Andreaus Boise

Director Career and Professional Development Center
(713) 313-7346
andreaus.boise@tsu.edu

darryl singleton
Dr. Darryl Singleton

Interim Director Ocean of Soul Band
(713) 313-7192
Darryl.Singleton@tsu.edu

gloria batitse
Dr. Gloria Batiste-Roberts

Debate Team Coach
(713) 313-7205 
gloria.batiste-roberts@tsu.edu

lisha rec center
Iisha Voltz

Director Campus Recreation and Wellness
(713) 313-6896
iisha.voltz@tsu.edu