QEP Executive Committee Members

Gregory Maddox

Dean, Graduate School Professor, History

Needha Boutte-Queen

Dean, College of Liberal Arts and Behavioral Sciences; Professor, Social Work

(713) 313-7662


Claudius Claiborne

Professor, Marketing

Kenneth Jackson

Chair and Associate Professor, Sociology


Raijanel Crockem

Executive Director, Institutional Assessment Planning and Effectiveness

Naomi Lawrence-Lee

Director of Academic Technology


Derrick Manns

Executive Director Curriculum & Graduation Initiatives

Arbolina Jennings

Chair General Education Subcommittee (GES)


Shyrell Hobson

Director, Experiential Learning and Enrollment Completion

Quentae Wyse

Director, QEP Assessment