Office of President
Name Title Email
Heidi Smith Chief of Staff heidi.smith@tsu.edu 
Dr. Kendall Harris Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs & Research kendall.harris@tsu.edu 
Anita Lockridge Vice President for Administration and Finance/ CFO anita.lockridge@tsu.edu 
Dr. Teresa McKinney Vice President for Student Services and Enrollment Services teresa.mckinney@tsu.edu 
Dr. Kevin Granger Interim Vice President of Intercollegiate Athletics kevin.granger@tsu.edu 
Dr. Mario Berry Vice President for Information Technology mario.berry@tsu.edu 
Melinda Spaulding Vice President for Advancement melinda.spaulding@tsu.edu 
Hao Le General Counsel hao.le@tsu.edu 
Mary Young Chief of Police mary.young@tsu.edu 
Yolanda Edmond Sr. Assoc. Vice President of Human Resources yolanda.edmond@tsu.edu